

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Campus Maintenance Committee for the academic year 2022-23 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Campus Maintenance Committee** with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Mr. B. S. S. Ganesh Pardhu, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Convener
	Mr. B. Maheswara Rao, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Member
	Dr. R. Uzwal Kiran, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ME	Member
4.	Ms. K. Divya Madhuri, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
5.	Mr. V. Ravi Kishore, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
6.	Mr. J. Yernaidu, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E	Member
7.	Mr. Y. R. S. Narayana, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
8.	Ms. S. Jhansi Lakshmi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E	Member
9.	Mr. P. Surya Venkatesh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of H&BS	Member
10.	Ms. V. Suneetha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of MS	Member
11.	Mr. A. Subhakara Reddy, Administrative Officer	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Provide maintenance to all physical facilities in the institute.
- Monitor and review the maintenance registers.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

WALL SURANGE